2014 Board of Directors, Committees and Program Leads

 

: :  Board of Directors  : :
 
directors@nw-trail.org  
     
President Kelsey Cardwell
kelseyc@nw-trail.org
president@nw-trail.org
Vice President Aaron Berne
aaronb@nw-trail.org
vp@nw-trail.org
Treasurer Andrew Yeoman
andrewy@nw-trail.org
treasurer@nw-trail.org
Secretary Patrick Loftus
patrickl@nw-trail.org
secretary@nw-trail.org
Members-at-large
 
Andy Crump

Bob Lessard
bobl@nw-trail.org


Charlie Biggs
charlieb@nw-trail.org

Dan Jursnick
danj@nw-trail.org

Dmitriy Zasyatkin

Joe Carpenter                
joec@nw-trail.org

John Dabby Campbell               
dabby@nw-trail.org


Ted Dodd
tedd@nw-trail.org


 


 

     
: :  Committee Directors  |   Leads   : :  
     

Volunteering

  volunteer@nw-trail.org

Advocacy

  advocacy@nw-trail.org
Trail Care   volunteer@nw-trail.org
Events and Programs   programs@nw-trail.org
Membership   membership@nw-trail.org
     
   
NWTA Trail Development Partnership Program (TDPP)  
TDPP Manager Joe Rykowski
joer@nw-trail.org
partnership@nw-trail.org
503-877-5637
Newsletter  

 

e-Newsletter Management

 

news@nw-trail.org

Web Site

   
Website  webmanager@nw-trail.org webmanager@nw-trail.org